HTL Advantage

1469 South Main Street
Covington, TN 38019

Phone: 901.313.1072     Fax: 901.476.2756
Email: [email protected]

HTL logo Header
Megasite MovieVirtual TourLogisticsFood ProcessingManufacturing

About HTL

Tri-County Map
Share Page Print Page

Jeff Huffman, County Executive, Tipton County – Chairman


Mayor Maurice Gaines, Lauderdale County – Vice-Chairman


Mayor Franklin Smith, Haywood County – Secretary/Treasurer


Mayor Justin Hanson, City of Covington – Board Member


Mayor William "Bill" Rawls, City of Brownsville – Board Member


Mayor Jon Pavletic, City of Ripley – Board Member


Mr. Tim Sallee, Brownsville Utilities – Board Member


Duane Lavery, CEcD- President/ CEO